Deutschlandkarte

Servicepartner

Gebiet

Ansprechpartner

Telefon

E-mail

100

Elmatic Dresden

0351 / 840 85 - 0

dresden@elmatic.de

110/120

Elmatic Berlin

030 / 60 08 86 - 0

berlin@elmatic.de

110/120

Bergmann Services, Berlin

030 / 417 79 4-0

info@theodor-bergmann.de

110/120

Delta-Therm GmbH, Berlin

030 / 396 08 20

info@delta-therm.de

130

Elmatic Ludwigslust

0387 / 442 14 - 0

ludwigslust@elmatic.de

200

Elmatic Hamburg

040 / 229 21 - 0

hamburg@elmatic.de

240

Elmatic Kiel

0431 / 979 13 - 0

kiel@elmatic.de

300

Elmatic Hannover

0511 / 966 44 - 0

hannover@elmatic.de

300

Thomas Knickmeier, Preussisch Oldendorf

0574 / 228 45

knickmeier@t-online.de

400

Elmatic Dortmund

0231 / 75 64 88

dortmund@elmatic.de

400

Elmatic Essen

0201 / 895 18 - 0

essen@elmatic.de

400

Elmatic Köln

0221 / 689 18 - 0

koeln@elmatic.de

400

Thomas Knickmeier, Preussisch Oldendorf

0574 / 228 45

knickmeier@t-onine.de

500/600/610

Wilko Hoffmann, Flörsheim

06243 / 353 00

wilko.hoffmann@t-online.de

700

Elmatic Bad Ditzenbach

07335 / 92 41 31

800

Elmatic Puchheim

089 / 894 597 60

muenchen@elmatic.de

800

Elmatic Nürnberg

0911 / 791 00 - 0 

nuernberg@elmatic.de

800

ESR Technik Schellkopf, Windischessenbach

0968 / 19 172 30

info@esr-technik.de

800

Neudert-Vogg GmbH, Ausburg

0821 / 48 44 05

info@neudert-vogg.de

800

Zwitschke Elektro Service, Weyarn

08020 / 90 42 11

a.zwitschke@t-online.de

900

ESR Technik Schellkopf, Windischessenbach

0968 / 19 172 30

info@esr-technik.de